Print PID in segfault default signal handler. (XCC)
authorChristopher Koch <chrisko@google.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 20:35:42 +0000 (13:35 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 19:37:49 +0000 (15:37 -0400)
Rebuild glibc.

Change-Id: I5cb6a833b9f8b5a2409607e795834e18a34a0758
Signed-off-by: Christopher Koch <chrisko@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/glibc-2.19-akaros/sysdeps/akaros/sigaction.c

index 4096eeb..bf6760c 100644 (file)
@@ -40,7 +40,8 @@ static void default_term_handler(int signr, siginfo_t *info, void *ctx)
 
 static void default_core_handler(int signr, siginfo_t *info, void *ctx)
 {
-       akaros_printf("Segmentation Fault (sorry, no core dump yet)\n");
+       akaros_printf("Segmentation Fault on PID %d (sorry, no core dump yet)\n",
+                     __procinfo.pid);
        if (ctx)
                print_user_context((struct user_context*)ctx);
        else