s141 has been decommisioned. Development on a8 now
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 23:58:39 +0000 (15:58 -0800)
committerKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 23:59:29 +0000 (15:59 -0800)
kern/kfs/root

index dcb4682..80e4069 100755 (executable)
@@ -22,9 +22,9 @@ fi
 if [ "x$REMOTE" = "xc75" ]
 then
        srv 'tcp!169.229.49.175!1025' $SRVNAME
-elif [ "x$REMOTE" = "xs141" ]
+elif [ "x$REMOTE" = "xa8" ]
 then
-       srv 'tcp!169.229.48.51!1025' $SRVNAME
+       srv 'tcp!169.229.49.48!1025' $SRVNAME
 elif [ "x$REMOTE" = "xqemu" ]
 then
        srv 'tcp!10.0.2.2!1025' $SRVNAME