cleanup: remove redundant includes left over from script.
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 15:08:27 +0000 (08:08 -0700)
committerRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 15:09:09 +0000 (08:09 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
kern/drivers/dev/ether.c
kern/src/net/ip.c

index b7c4d4c..7c5e1ac 100644 (file)
 #include <smp.h>
 #include <ip.h>
 
-#include <vfs.h>
-#include <kfs.h>
-#include <slab.h>
-#include <kmalloc.h>
-#include <kref.h>
-#include <string.h>
-#include <stdio.h>
-#include <assert.h>
-#include <error.h>
-#include <cpio.h>
-#include <pmap.h>
-#include <smp.h>
-#include <ip.h>
-
 enum {
        Type8021Q = 0x8100,                     /* value of type field for 802.1[pQ] tags */
 };
index eb06414..27e16ca 100644 (file)
 #include <smp.h>
 #include <ip.h>
 
-#include <vfs.h>
-#include <kfs.h>
-#include <slab.h>
-#include <kmalloc.h>
-#include <kref.h>
-#include <string.h>
-#include <stdio.h>
-#include <assert.h>
-#include <error.h>
-#include <cpio.h>
-#include <pmap.h>
-#include <smp.h>
-#include <ip.h>
-
 typedef struct Ip4hdr Ip4hdr;
 typedef struct IP IP;
 typedef struct Fragment4 Fragment4;