Jenkins: Use $JOB_NAME instead of hard coding it
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 6 May 2014 21:45:37 +0000 (14:45 -0700)
committerKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 6 May 2014 22:27:29 +0000 (15:27 -0700)
tools/jenkins/launcher.sh

index dd03a2b..b1c8954 100755 (executable)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ readonly BUSYBOX_CONF_FILE=tools/patches/busybox/busybox-1.17.3-config
 ###############                 HELPER FUNCTIONS                 ###############
 ################################################################################
 function last_stable_build() {
-       curl -s localhost:8080/job/Test_akaros_github/lastStableBuild/api/json?tree=actions%5bbuildsByBranchName%5brevision%5bSHA1%5d%5d%5d | \
+       curl -s localhost:8080/job/$JOB_NAME/lastStableBuild/api/json?tree=actions%5bbuildsByBranchName%5brevision%5bSHA1%5d%5d%5d | \
                python -c 'import sys, json; print json.load(sys.stdin)["actions"][3]["buildsByBranchName"]["'$GIT_BRANCH'"]["revision"]["SHA1"]'
 }