Fixes makefile bug
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 21:50:19 +0000 (14:50 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 21:51:45 +0000 (14:51 -0700)
Need to optionally include the arch makefile in case we are making a clean
target.

Makefile

index c2aef64..fa2e392 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -191,7 +191,7 @@ AKAROSINCLUDE   := -I$(srctree)/kern/include/
 
 # CROSS_COMPILE is defined per-arch.  Each arch can set other makeflags, kbuild
 # directories, etc. 
-include $(srctree)/kern/arch/$(ARCH)/Makefile
+-include $(srctree)/kern/arch/$(ARCH)/Makefile
 
 CC         := $(CROSS_COMPILE)gcc 
 CPP        := $(CROSS_COMPILE)g++