Add targets to install/clean bundled apps
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 16:36:23 +0000 (09:36 -0700)
committerKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 22:23:13 +0000 (15:23 -0700)
Right now these just clean / install busybox, but we can add more in the
future as we bundle them.

Makefile

index 2ea10e0..6aee25f 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -636,6 +636,17 @@ objclean:
 
 realclean: userclean mrproper doxyclean objclean
 
+# Bundled apps
+# =========================================================================
+
+PHONY += apps-install
+apps-install:
+       @$(call make_as_parent, -C tools/apps/busybox)
+
+PHONY += apps-clean
+apps-clean:
+       @$(call make_as_parent, -C tools/apps/busybox clean)
+
 # Cross Compiler
 # =========================================================================