Ignore all cscope files.
authorGodfrey van der Linden <gvdl@google.com>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 21:36:15 +0000 (13:36 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 16:52:12 +0000 (08:52 -0800)
.gitignore

index bb62d0d..3011874 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,4 @@
-*.swp
-*.swo
+*.sw[op]
 *.pyc
 .bochsout
 bochs.out
@@ -10,7 +9,6 @@ mnt
 obj
 run_bochs.sh
 update*
-cscope.out
 hdd.img
 hdd.vdi
 *.*~
@@ -42,3 +40,4 @@ kern/include/config/*
 kern/include/generated/*
 tags
 TAGS
+cscope.*