Trivial wording change in comment.
authorDan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 May 2016 18:39:44 +0000 (14:39 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 13 May 2016 18:41:44 +0000 (14:41 -0400)
This is mostly so I can test some Git behavior.
It's fine to incorporate, but it's not a particularly
useful change in itself.

Change-Id: Ib95ee3079341d30120102ced1d5fb5cabbaadd4f
Tested: N/A
Signed-off-by: Dan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/src/env.c

index 6d2811a..80c87f5 100644 (file)
@@ -49,8 +49,8 @@ int env_setup_vm(env_t *e)
                goto env_setup_vm_error_i;
        if (!(e->procdata = get_cont_pages(LOG2_UP(PROCDATA_NUM_PAGES), 0)))
                goto env_setup_vm_error_d;
-       /* Normally we'd 0 the pages here.  We handle it in proc_init_proc*.  Don't
-        * start the process without calling those. */
+       /* Normally we would 0 the pages here.  We handle it in proc_init_proc*.
+        * Do not start the process without calling those. */
        for (int i = 0; i < PROCINFO_NUM_PAGES; i++) {
                if (page_insert(e->env_pgdir, kva2page((void*)e->procinfo + i *
                                PGSIZE), (void*)(UINFO + i*PGSIZE), PTE_USER_RO) < 0)