Enable fortran support in gcc
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 23:22:50 +0000 (16:22 -0700)
committerKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 23:34:47 +0000 (16:34 -0700)
Also, we need to enable c++ and gfortran at stage2 of gcc build, not
stage3, otherwise our specs file is messed up and we can't invoke
g++ or gfortran from a straight gcc call.

tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/Makefile

index 0cb8930..d195ea8 100644 (file)
@@ -364,7 +364,7 @@ $(BINARY_PREFIX)gcc-stage2-builddir: gcc-$(GCC_VERSION)
                --disable-libgomp \
                --disable-libmudflap \
                --disable-nls \
-               --enable-languages=c \
+               --enable-languages=c,c++,fortran \
                --disable-multilib \
                $(GCC_BUILD_FLAGS);
        echo "MAKEINFO = :" >> $(BINARY_PREFIX)gcc-stage2-builddir/Makefile;
@@ -553,7 +553,7 @@ native-gcc-stage3-configure: native-gcc-stage3-prep
                --with-gmp=$(CXXROOT) \
                --with-mpfr=$(CXXROOT) \
                --with-mpc=$(CXXROOT) \
-               --enable-languages=c,c++ \
+               --enable-languages=c,c++,fortran \
                --with-pkgversion="akaros-repo" \
                --disable-__cxa_atexit \
                --disable-mudflap \
@@ -583,7 +583,7 @@ cross-gcc-stage3-configure:
                --target=$(ARCH)-ucb-akaros \
                --prefix=$(INSTDIR) \
                --with-sysroot=$(SYSROOT) \
-               --enable-languages=c,c++ \
+               --enable-languages=c,c++,fortran \
                --with-pkgversion="akaros-repo" \
                --disable-__cxa_atexit \
                --disable-mudflap \