Updates .gitignore
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 21:30:57 +0000 (14:30 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 00:46:35 +0000 (17:46 -0700)
I was sick of seeing the occasional .swo with vi.

.gitignore

index cfc396e..f67bbcb 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,5 @@
 *.swp
+*.swo
 .bochsout
 bochs.out
 bochs.log