Removes extra arch-> symlink (XCC)
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 22:20:44 +0000 (15:20 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 16:05:07 +0000 (09:05 -0700)
This was the sysroot/usr/include/arch link, which used to point to x86
or riscv.  Those directories are now in sysroot/usr/include/parlib/.

You'll need to do a make inst-clean or manually remove the symlink,
though it is mostly harmless to leave the symlink around.

tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/Makefile

index ee3bcae..1ed4a48 100644 (file)
@@ -401,8 +401,6 @@ $(BINARY_PREFIX)gcc-stage2-builddir: gcc-$(GCC_VERSION)
            $(SYSROOT)/usr/include/parlib/
        cp -r $(ROSDIR)/user/pthread/*.h \
            $(SYSROOT)/usr/include/
-       rm -rf $(SYSROOT)/usr/include/arch
-       ln -s $(ROS_ARCH_DIR) $(SYSROOT)/usr/include/arch
 
 #################################
 ###### Dummy Libs Install #######