capdev: link capability device table
authorFergus Simpson <afergs@google.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 18:13:54 +0000 (10:13 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 14:20:01 +0000 (09:20 -0500)
Link the capability device table into the device table.

Change-Id: Ia441b156b73a552941cc9b0b3e025a99e2a14fc7
Signed-off-by: Fergus Simpson <afergs@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/drivers/dev/capability.c

index 938b26e..39013aa 100644 (file)
@@ -281,7 +281,7 @@ static long capwrite(struct chan *c, void *va, long n, int64_t m)
        return n;
 }
 
-struct dev capdevtab = {
+struct dev capdevtab __devtab = {
        .name = "capability",
 
        .reset = devreset,