Add space between text and url in ak-code-review
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 17:32:56 +0000 (09:32 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 20:39:44 +0000 (15:39 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Kevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
scripts/ak-scripts/ak-code-review.sh

index fdf070b..74fbdf8 100644 (file)
@@ -43,6 +43,7 @@ function gen_request()
                kill -s TERM $TOP_PID
        else
                echo "The changes in this request can be viewed online at:"
+               echo ""
                echo "    https://github.com/brho/akaros/compare/${base_sha1}...${head_sha1}"
                echo ""
                echo "${request}"