ARRAY_SIZE is the standard in the kernel.
authorDan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 20:38:15 +0000 (15:38 -0500)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 16:36:38 +0000 (11:36 -0500)
Trivial change to follow the convention used elsehwere in the
kernel.

Signed-off-by: Dan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/src/profiler.c

index 2f76ca6..644200d 100644 (file)
@@ -329,7 +329,7 @@ void profiler_append_configure_usage(char *msgbuf, size_t buflen)
                "prof_cpubufsz",
        };
 
-       for (int i = 0; i < COUNT_OF(cmds); i++) {
+       for (int i = 0; i < ARRAY_SIZE(cmds); i++) {
                strlcat(msgbuf, "|", buflen);
                strlcat(msgbuf, cmds[i], buflen);
        }