Update phony targets for tests Makefile.
authorGodfrey van der Linden <gvdl@google.com>
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 02:28:22 +0000 (18:28 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 15:10:25 +0000 (10:10 -0500)
The toplevel make file now calls install and uninstall rather than the
kfs based phony targets.

tests/Makefile

index 6181769..d8dee74 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 # Default target is to just make
-PHONY += all fill-kfs unfill-kfs clean
+PHONY += all install uninstall clean
 all:
 
 # TODO: when we clean this up, if we ditch OBJDIR, change the root makefile