Add an errstr to the syscall struct
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 22:07:53 +0000 (15:07 -0700)
committerRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 22:09:57 +0000 (15:09 -0700)
Not supported in kernel or userland yet but this will allow us to
get more extensive error info to users as needed.

Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
kern/include/ros/syscall.h

index b2cf415..1263d42 100644 (file)
@@ -26,6 +26,7 @@ struct syscall {
        long                                            arg3;
        long                                            arg4;
        long                                            arg5;
        long                                            arg3;
        long                                            arg4;
        long                                            arg5;
+       char                                            errstr[32];
 };
 
 #ifndef ROS_KERNEL
 };
 
 #ifndef ROS_KERNEL