Docfix: changed obj/kernel to obj/kern
authorFergus Simpson <ahfergus1@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 00:43:30 +0000 (17:43 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 14:59:57 +0000 (10:59 -0400)
There is no kernel folder in obj, just kern.

Change-Id: Id3f901fc0c347cb5e0c5fa220ce83f7338199770
Signed-off-by: Fergus Simpson <afergs@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
GETTING_STARTED.md

index 3eb0a04..760cbbe 100644 (file)
@@ -192,7 +192,7 @@ Now that you've changed KFS, don't forget to remake the kernel.
 
 ### 3.5 Building and Loading a Virtual Machine Image
 At this point, you probably have a runnable kernel with programs in KFS.  It
-should be sitting at `obj/kernel/akaros-kernel`.  When running in a VM, you can
+should be sitting at `obj/kern/akaros-kernel`.  When running in a VM, you can
 either run the kernel directly from `qemu`, or put it in a virtual machine
 image file.