Fix-up command line files
authorKyle Milka <kmilka1995@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 18:42:14 +0000 (11:42 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 00:46:28 +0000 (17:46 -0700)
There were a few errors in these files, it will be easier to
just have the correct version upstream.

Change-Id: I3ecb6bec4837d92d58cc7230d0afd1c7a5bde34a
Signed-off-by: Kyle Milka <kmilka@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/kfs/tinycore_cmdline

index 92dd1ec..10cfc14 100644 (file)
@@ -7,9 +7,9 @@ earlyprintk=vmcall,keep
  apic=debug
  noexec=off
  nohlt
- init=/bin/launcher
  lapic=notscdeadline
  lapictimerfreq=1000000
  pit=none
  nortc
  nozswap
+ noinvpcid