Moved Trap Injection macros to the correct location (XCC)
authorGanShun <ganshun@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 16:59:36 +0000 (09:59 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 14:55:32 +0000 (10:55 -0400)
Reinstall your kernel headers.

Signed-off-by: GanShun <ganshun@gmail.com>
[kernel header warning]
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/arch/x86/ros/vmm.h
user/vmm/include/vmm/vmm.h

index 216d8e3..7ef8948 100644 (file)
@@ -15,3 +15,9 @@ struct vmm_gpcore_init {
        void                                    *vapic_addr;
        void                                    *apic_addr;
 };
+
+/* Intel VM Trap Injection Fields */
+#define VM_TRAP_VALID               (1 << 31)
+#define VM_TRAP_ERROR_CODE          (1 << 11)
+#define VM_TRAP_HARDWARE            (3 << 8)
+/* End Intel VM Trap Injection Fields */
index 141b775..6d1c162 100644 (file)
@@ -18,10 +18,3 @@ int msrio(struct guest_thread *vm_thread, uint32_t opcode);
 int do_ioapic(struct guest_thread *vm_thread, uint64_t gpa,
               int destreg, uint64_t *regp, int store);
 
-
-
-/* Intel VM Trap Injection Fields */
-#define VM_TRAP_VALID               (1 << 31)
-#define VM_TRAP_ERROR_CODE          (1 << 11)
-#define VM_TRAP_HARDWARE            (3 << 8)
-/* End Intel VM Trap Injection Fields */