Reorder the top level Makefile so that full builds work again
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 22:56:28 +0000 (15:56 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 15:02:17 +0000 (11:02 -0400)
Otherwise, they fail, as gelf.h is not installed when
make tests runs.

Change-Id: If19d8515706a7a43ccd37bf2e60fbf88ce4cd581
Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Makefile

index 12fe6c3..e7fe80a 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -735,9 +735,9 @@ xcc-upgrade: xcc
        @$(MAKE) userclean
        @$(MAKE) install-libs
        @$(MAKE) testclean utestclean
-       @$(MAKE) tests utest
        @$(call make_as_parent, apps-clean)
        @$(call make_as_parent, apps-install)
+       @$(MAKE) tests utest
        @$(MAKE) fill-kfs
        @$(MAKE) akaros-kernel