Add disable-canonical flags for cross-compiler build.
authorDan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 15:57:23 +0000 (11:57 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 16:51:43 +0000 (12:51 -0400)
This is used in some environments to avoid canonicalizing
programs the compiler invokes to an absolute directory path.

tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/Makefile

index d012f4e..a24fba9 100644 (file)
@@ -651,6 +651,8 @@ native-gcc-stage3-configure: native-gcc-stage3-prep
                --enable-c99 \
                --enable-long-long \
                --enable-shared \
+               --disable-canonical-prefixes \
+               --disable-canonical-system-headers \
                $(GCC_BUILD_FLAGS);
 
 cross-gcc-stage3-configure:
@@ -681,6 +683,8 @@ cross-gcc-stage3-configure:
                --enable-c99 \
                --enable-long-long \
                --enable-shared \
+               --disable-canonical-prefixes \
+               --disable-canonical-system-headers \
                $(GCC_BUILD_FLAGS);
 
 .$(BINARY_PREFIX)gcc-stage3-configure: