Change __blksize_t to be 64 bits
authorDan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 21:24:26 +0000 (17:24 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 21:27:49 +0000 (17:27 -0400)
Change-Id: I03360a5e896fc53c16da521391ad1e4fd5d1067c
Signed-off-by: Dan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
[ make this in sync with glibc ]
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/include/sys/types.h

index 509bce5..1bcc4bd 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ typedef uint32_t __uid_t;
 typedef uint32_t __gid_t;
 typedef int64_t __off64_t;
 typedef __off64_t off64_t;
-typedef int32_t __blksize_t;
+typedef int64_t __blksize_t;
 typedef int64_t __blkcnt64_t;
 
 typedef uint64_t __le64;