Disallow one-liner functions in clang-format.
authorChristopher Koch <chrisko@google.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 23:54:54 +0000 (16:54 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 19:38:50 +0000 (15:38 -0400)
Change-Id: I3e9884b3eaf05c4a7fdb718e76697f28f15d40b9

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
.clang-format

index b24928d..65fc911 100644 (file)
@@ -6,4 +6,5 @@ BreakBeforeBraces: Linux
 AllowShortIfStatementsOnASingleLine: false
 IndentCaseLabels: false
 AlignAfterOpenBracket: true
+AllowShortFunctionsOnASingleLine: false
 ForEachMacros: [ 'SLIST_FOREACH', 'SLIST_FOREACH_SAFE', 'SLIST_FOREACH_PREVPTR', 'STAILQ_FOREACH', 'STAILQ_FOREACH_SAFE', 'BSD_LIST_FOREACH', 'BSD_LIST_FOREACH_SAFE', 'LIST_FOREACH', 'LIST_FOREACH_SAFE', 'TAILQ_FOREACH', 'TAILQ_FOREACH_SAFE', 'TAILQ_FOREACH_REVERSE', 'TAILQ_FOREACH_REVERSE_SAFE', 'list_for_each', 'list_for_each_prev', 'list_for_each_safe', 'list_for_each_prev_safe', 'list_for_each_entry', 'list_for_each_entry_reverse', 'list_for_each_entry_continue', 'list_for_each_entry_continue_reverse', 'list_for_each_entry_from', 'list_for_each_entry_safe', 'list_for_each_entry_safe_continue', 'list_for_each_entry_safe_from', 'list_for_each_entry_safe_reverse', 'hlist_for_each', 'hlist_for_each_safe', 'hlist_for_each_entry', 'hlist_for_each_entry_continue', 'hlist_for_each_entry_from', 'hlist_for_each_entry_safe' ]