perf: Fix the top-level Makefile
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 01:03:36 +0000 (21:03 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 01:06:05 +0000 (21:06 -0400)
I missed this during the perf rename in commit ddb10ee574a3 ("perf: Move
to dev-utils/perf")

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Makefile

index c35ce4d..cf34227 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -686,14 +686,14 @@ apps-install: $(app-dirs-install)
        @$(call make_as_parent, -C tools/apps/busybox)
        @$(call make_as_parent, -C tools/apps/ipconfig install)
        @$(call make_as_parent, -C tools/dev-libs/elfutils install)
-       @$(call make_as_parent, -C tools/profile/perf install)
+       @$(call make_as_parent, -C tools/dev-util/perf install)
 
 PHONY += apps-clean
 apps-clean: $(app-dirs-clean)
        @$(call make_as_parent, -C tools/apps/busybox clean)
        @$(call make_as_parent, -C tools/apps/ipconfig clean)
        @$(call make_as_parent, -C tools/dev-libs/elfutils clean)
-       @$(call make_as_parent, -C tools/profile/perf clean)
+       @$(call make_as_parent, -C tools/dev-util/perf clean)
 
 # Cross Compiler
 # =========================================================================