Increase buffer size for incoming connections
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 22:30:56 +0000 (15:30 -0700)
committerKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 22:31:22 +0000 (15:31 -0700)
kern/include/ip.h

index 85f09a6..6ab0fea 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ enum {
        Addrlen = 64,
        Maxproto = 20,
        Nhash = 64,
-       Maxincall = 5,
+       Maxincall = 500,
        Nchans = 256,
        MAClen = 16,    /* longest mac address */