More it's to its and whitespaces.
authorDan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 22:18:46 +0000 (18:18 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 18 May 2016 22:25:41 +0000 (18:25 -0400)
Minor cleanup.

Change-Id: Ia8961a48600923dc08dc6abadcfcce9e49ce8ce2
Signed-off-by: Dan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/src/kfs.c

index 93c5bbd..adb73b6 100644 (file)
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@ static void kfs_init(void)
                                         __alignof__(struct kfs_i_info), 0, 0, 0);
 }
 
-/* Creates the SB (normally would read in from disc and create).  Passes it's
+/* Creates the SB (normally would read in from disc and create).  Passes its
  * ref out to whoever consumes this.  Returns 0 on failure.
  * TODO: consider pulling out more of the FS-independent stuff, if possible.
  * There are only two things, but the pain in the ass is that you'd need to read
@@ -533,7 +533,7 @@ int kfs_d_release(struct dentry *dentry)
        return -1;
 }
 
-/* Called when the dentry loses it's inode (becomes "negative") */
+/* Called when the dentry loses its inode (becomes "negative") */
 void kfs_d_iput(struct dentry *dentry, struct inode *inode)
 { // default, call i_put to release the inode object
 }
@@ -809,7 +809,7 @@ struct file_operations kfs_f_op_sym = {
 static int __add_kfs_entry(struct dentry *parent, char *path,
                            struct cpio_bin_hdr *c_bhdr)
 {
-       char *first_slash = strchr(path, '/');  
+       char *first_slash = strchr(path, '/');
        char dir[MAX_FILENAME_SZ + 1];  /* room for the \0 */
        size_t dirname_sz;                              /* not counting the \0 */
        struct dentry *dentry = 0;