fix up for sys_listen
authorDavid Zhu <yuzhu@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 21:10:50 +0000 (14:10 -0700)
committerDavid Zhu <yuzhu@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 22:49:46 +0000 (15:49 -0700)
kern/include/ros/bits/syscall.h
kern/src/syscall.c

index b75f7b1..104572b 100644 (file)
@@ -51,6 +51,7 @@
 #define SYS_recv                                               46
 #define SYS_bind                                               47
 #define SYS_accept                                     48
+#define SYS_listen                               49
 
 /* Platform specific syscalls */
 #define SYS_serial_read                                75
index c10c9e5..a3ee73b 100644 (file)
@@ -1394,6 +1394,7 @@ const static struct sys_table_entry syscall_table[] = {
        [SYS_recv] ={(syscall_t)sys_recv, "recvfrom"},
        [SYS_bind] ={(syscall_t)sys_bind, "bind"},
        [SYS_accept] ={(syscall_t)sys_accept, "accept"},
+       [SYS_listen] ={(syscall_t)sys_listen, "listen"},
 
 
        [SYS_read] = {(syscall_t)sys_read, "read"},