Don't use an empty path for 9p mounts. Specify /.
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 19:03:59 +0000 (12:03 -0700)
committerRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 19:04:23 +0000 (12:04 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
kern/src/syscall.c

index 0f59d7e..0c26730 100644 (file)
@@ -1939,7 +1939,7 @@ intreg_t sys_nmount(struct proc *p,
        char *t_ontopath = copy_in_path(p, onto_path, onto_l);
        if (t_ontopath == NULL)
                return -1;
-       ret = sysmount(fd, afd, t_ontopath, flag, /* spec or auth */"");
+       ret = sysmount(fd, afd, t_ontopath, flag, /* spec or auth */"/");
        free_path(p, t_ontopath);
        return ret;
 }