Remove x permissions on a data file.
authorDan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 20:39:45 +0000 (16:39 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 31 May 2016 20:54:22 +0000 (16:54 -0400)
The `default` file was executable, but it's really
meant to be sourced into another script, and so
executability has no real meaning for it.  Remove
the 'x' bits.

Eventually this file should probably be retired.

Change-Id: Ifd0f7908004bb44af37e22783cdbd984a33c1042
Signed-off-by: Dan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/kfs/etc/network/default [changed mode: 0755->0644]

old mode 100755 (executable)
new mode 100644 (file)