qio: need to linearizeblock in qremove
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 01:23:15 +0000 (18:23 -0700)
committerRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 02:35:58 +0000 (19:35 -0700)
Else data will be lost. This fixes the problem we saw when
/net/cs was not visible.

Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
kern/src/ns/qio.c

index 2403bd6..f90f2d1 100644 (file)
@@ -1190,6 +1190,7 @@ struct block *qremove(struct queue *q)
        q->dlen -= BLEN(b);
        q->len -= BALLOC(b);
        QDEBUG checkb(b, "qremove");
+       b = linearizeblock(b);
        return b;
 }