Add a gitignore to bash
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 23:01:57 +0000 (19:01 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 15:58:31 +0000 (11:58 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
tools/sys-apps/bash/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tools/sys-apps/bash/.gitignore b/tools/sys-apps/bash/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..86ab408
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+bash-*