Remove deprecated/unused define in linuxemu.h
authorZach Zimmerman <zpzimmerman@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 21:55:03 +0000 (14:55 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 23:38:25 +0000 (19:38 -0400)
We no longer need MAX_GPCs as gpcores are managed
by our vmm.

Change-Id: I0319345caa9620ca42f4e49d0bdc4f66e37ab684
Signed-off-by: Zach Zimmerman <zpzimmerman@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
user/vmm/include/vmm/linuxemu.h

index 3ce8344..7414de5 100644 (file)
@@ -27,9 +27,6 @@ struct linux_stat_amd64 {
 
 #define DUNE_MAX_NUM_SYSCALLS 1024
 
-// TODO: Remove this once we have better management for gpcs
-#define MAX_GPCS 12
-
 extern struct dune_sys_table_entry dune_syscall_table[];
 
 bool init_linuxemu(void);