checkpatch: Add a dummy const_structs
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 19:07:44 +0000 (15:07 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 19:08:53 +0000 (15:08 -0400)
If the file is empty, it warns whenever we use a struct.  I put a dummy one
in there and it seems to shut things up.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
scripts/const_structs.checkpatch