Allow CQ destruction in core mlx4/ logic.
authorKanoj Sarcar' via Akaros <akaros@googlegroups.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 23:10:21 +0000 (15:10 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 23:20:01 +0000 (18:20 -0500)
Enable CQ destruction.

Signed-off-by: Kanoj Sarcar <kanoj@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/drivers/net/mlx4/cq.c

index 762faca..900c0a7 100644 (file)
@@ -372,8 +372,6 @@ EXPORT_SYMBOL_GPL(mlx4_cq_alloc);
 
 void mlx4_cq_free(struct mlx4_dev *dev, struct mlx4_cq *cq)
 {
-       panic("Disabled");
-#if 0 // AKAROS_PORT
        struct mlx4_priv *priv = mlx4_priv(dev);
        struct mlx4_cq_table *cq_table = &priv->cq_table;
        int err;
@@ -393,7 +391,6 @@ void mlx4_cq_free(struct mlx4_dev *dev, struct mlx4_cq *cq)
        wait_for_completion(&cq->free);
 
        mlx4_cq_free_icm(dev, cq->cqn);
-#endif
 }
 EXPORT_SYMBOL_GPL(mlx4_cq_free);