Cosmetic: Change tabs to spaces in glibc Versions file.
authorDan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 21:20:42 +0000 (17:20 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 14:53:17 +0000 (10:53 -0400)
This is purely a cosmetic change: change tabs to spaces
in glibc-2.19-akaros/sysdeps/akaros/Versions for consistency.

Signed-off-by: Dan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/glibc-2.19-akaros/sysdeps/akaros/Versions

index b8e7d21..5b5e328 100644 (file)
@@ -20,9 +20,9 @@ libc {
     free_tls;
     reinit_tls;
 
-       _sys_siglist;
-       sys_siglist;
-       sys_sigabbrev;
+    _sys_siglist;
+    sys_siglist;
+    sys_sigabbrev;
     signal_ops;
     trigger_posix_signal;
 
@@ -43,9 +43,9 @@ libc {
     # helper functions from resolv (which we don't build)
     __h_errno_location;
 
-       # Normally not exported by glibc, but we do all of our threading in
-       # userspace and need to set this up for each of our uthreads that have TLS.
-       __ctype_init;
+    # Normally not exported by glibc, but we do all of our threading in
+    # userspace and need to set this up for each of our uthreads that have TLS.
+    __ctype_init;
 
     ufd_get_fd;
     ufd_lookup;