Fix typo in XCC Makefile error message output
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 21:45:09 +0000 (14:45 -0700)
committerKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 06:12:18 +0000 (23:12 -0700)
tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/Makefile

index 766e026..561cb6c 100644 (file)
@@ -151,7 +151,7 @@ ifeq ($(shell grep "CONFIG_RISCV=y" $(AKAROSDIR)/.config),)
 define BUILD_ERROR
     Akaros tree not configured for $(ARCH)
     Make sure you have configured AKAROSDIR for this architecture before proceeding
-    e.g. cd \$$AKAROSDIR
+    e.g. cd $$AKAROSDIR
          make ARCH=riscv defconfig
 endef
 endif
@@ -161,7 +161,7 @@ ifeq ($(shell grep "CONFIG_X86_64=y" $(AKAROSDIR)/.config),)
 define BUILD_ERROR
     Akaros tree not configured for x86_64
     Make sure you have configured AKAROSDIR for this architecture before proceeding
-    e.g. cd \$$AKAROSDIR
+    e.g. cd $$AKAROSDIR
          make ARCH=x86 defconfig
          make ARCH=x86 menuconfig -> Set 64 bit option
 endef