Remove unused variable from prep_syscalls().
authorDan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 20:44:28 +0000 (16:44 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 20:39:11 +0000 (16:39 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Dan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/src/syscall.c

index c9c9ae3..d8a6b20 100644 (file)
@@ -2719,7 +2719,6 @@ void run_local_syscall(struct syscall *sysc)
  * at least one, it will run it directly. */
 void prep_syscalls(struct proc *p, struct syscall *sysc, unsigned int nr_syscs)
 {
-       int retval;
        /* Careful with pcpui here, we could have migrated */
        if (!nr_syscs) {
                printk("[kernel] No nr_sysc, probably a bug, user!\n");