Fix pci script
authorGan Shun <ganshun@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:51:59 +0000 (16:51 -0800)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 03:07:23 +0000 (22:07 -0500)
The grep command incorrectly looks for '#pci' when it should be looking
for '#pci/pci'

Signed-off-by: Gan Shun <ganshun@gmail.com>
Change-Id: Idbebaf3064a0a74c60e90684058d93b1dc3f44b0
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/kfs/bin/pci

index 13bdcd1..373a50e 100755 (executable)
@@ -96,7 +96,7 @@ maybefilter() {
 # based on this information, the translation table below is amended
 # to show these devices in the pci (8) output.
 
-grep -a . '#pci'/*ctl | maybebridges | sed '
+grep -a . '#pci/pci'/*ctl | maybebridges | sed '
        s/^.pci\///
        s/ctl:/:        /
        t noop