passwd: put in a one line passwd file for Unix programs
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 21:19:25 +0000 (14:19 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 15:22:12 +0000 (11:22 -0400)
This is unfortunate but we'll never see the end of it otherwise.

Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/kfs/etc/passwd [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/kern/kfs/etc/passwd b/kern/kfs/etc/passwd
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..aebc492
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+root:x:0:0:root:/root:/bin/bash