Rename 'reallocarray' to 'kreallocarray'.
authorDan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 22:34:40 +0000 (17:34 -0500)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 23:02:04 +0000 (18:02 -0500)
...as it should have been named originally.
My oversight: apologies for that.

Signed-off-by: Dan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/src/kreallocarray.c

index e89238a..d099721 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@ enum {
        MUL_NO_OVERFLOW = ((size_t)1 << (sizeof(size_t) * 4))
 };
 
-void *reallocarray(void *optr, size_t nmemb, size_t size, int flags)
+void *kreallocarray(void *optr, size_t nmemb, size_t size, int flags)
 {
        if (((nmemb >= MUL_NO_OVERFLOW) || (size >= MUL_NO_OVERFLOW)) &&
            (nmemb > 0) && ((SIZE_MAX / nmemb) < size)) {