Make the errstr a more reasonable size. (XCC)
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 21:15:19 +0000 (14:15 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 01:59:54 +0000 (17:59 -0800)
Note from brho: rebuild your cross compiler and userspace.

Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
kern/include/ros/syscall.h

index 1bad241..52c9a95 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@
 #define SC_UEVENT                              0x0004          /* user has an ev_q */
 #define SC_K_LOCK                              0x0008          /* kernel locked sysc */
 
-#define MAX_ERRSTR_LEN                 32
+#define MAX_ERRSTR_LEN                 128
 
 struct syscall {
        unsigned int                            num;