BNX2X: fixes include problem
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 18:14:00 +0000 (14:14 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 18:44:59 +0000 (14:44 -0400)
With the recent changes to master, list.h wasn't included anymore.  It
was included previously via one of the vm.h headers.

kern/drivers/net/bnx2x/akaros_compat.h

index 086388b..bc9e283 100644 (file)
@@ -22,6 +22,7 @@
 #include <mmio.h>
 #include <taskqueue.h>
 #include <zlib.h>
+#include <list.h>
 
 /* temporary dumping ground */
 #include "compat_todo.h"