Fixes LD_LIBRARY_PATH typo
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 14:57:59 +0000 (10:57 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 15:47:38 +0000 (11:47 -0400)
Introduced in e31b0478977f "Unexport LD_LIBARY_PATH before building xcc"

tools/compilers/gcc-glibc/Makefile

index 48f48d6..d012f4e 100644 (file)
@@ -228,8 +228,8 @@ make-real:
 
 else # BUILD_ERROR
 
-# Make sure that LD_LIBARY_PATH is not set during the build process
-unexport LD_LIBARY_PATH
+# Make sure that LD_LIBRARY_PATH is not set during the build process
+unexport LD_LIBRARY_PATH
 
 check-env-real:
        @echo "    Your environment checks out. Build away!"