Fixes PF bug in devsrv
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 29 May 2014 21:04:41 +0000 (14:04 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 29 May 2014 21:05:41 +0000 (14:05 -0700)
This was a little disturbing.  It's a simple bug, but I thought the
compiler used to catch these.  Do these sorts of things get ignored now
that we're using -fplan9-extensions?

kern/drivers/dev/srv.c

index 79692de..b88f821 100644 (file)
@@ -81,7 +81,7 @@ static void srv_release(struct kref *kref)
        if (srv->chan)
                cclose(srv->chan);
        kfree(srv);
-       atomic_dec(nr_srvs);
+       atomic_dec(&nr_srvs);
 }
 
 static int srvgen(struct chan *c, char *name, struct dirtab *tab,