Remove erroneous print statement
authorKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 28 May 2014 00:22:20 +0000 (17:22 -0700)
committerKevin Klues <klueska@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 28 May 2014 00:24:09 +0000 (17:24 -0700)
user/utest/signal.c

index bf732d2..81a9528 100644 (file)
@@ -35,7 +35,6 @@ bool test_sigmask(void) {
        pthread_kill(phandle, SIGUSR2);
        pthread_join(phandle, NULL);
 
-       printf("count: %d\n", count);
        UT_ASSERT_M("Should only receive one signal", count == 1); 
        UT_ASSERT_M("Signal handler run on wrong thread", sigphandle == phandle); 
        return true;