rread: fix lingering 2048 constant -> DIRREADSIZE
authorRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 14:20:47 +0000 (07:20 -0700)
committerRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 14:47:28 +0000 (07:47 -0700)
I really have no idea how this one slipped through.

Signed-off-by: Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@google.com>
kern/src/ns/sysfile.c

index 8220f7e..f28968f 100644 (file)
@@ -766,7 +766,7 @@ static long rread(int fd, void *va, long n, int64_t * offp)
                /* expecting only one dirent at a time, o/w we're busted */
                assert(n >= sizeof(struct kdirent));
                if (!c->buf) {
-                       c->buf=kmalloc(2048, KMALLOC_WAIT);
+                       c->buf=kmalloc(DIRREADSIZE, KMALLOC_WAIT);
                        c->bufused = 0;
                }
                /* debugging */