Added .pyc (Python comp files) to gitignore
authoralfongj <alfongj@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 01:08:44 +0000 (18:08 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 02:09:50 +0000 (19:09 -0700)
.gitignore

index b3877d1..dbfb6fc 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 *.swp
 *.swo
+*.pyc
 .bochsout
 bochs.out
 bochs.log