Tests now build with -lm
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 02:53:41 +0000 (19:53 -0700)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 05:06:11 +0000 (22:06 -0700)
Used in some upcoming tests, and doesn't hurt the existing ones.

tests/Makefrag

index f8e1e53..fb03af4 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,7 @@ OBJDIRS += $(TESTS_DIR)
 
 TESTS_CFLAGS += $(USER_CFLAGS) -g
 TESTS_CXXFLAGS += $(USER_CXXFLAGS) -g
+TESTS_LDFLAGS += $(USER_LDFLAGS) -lm
 
 TESTS_LDLIBS := -lpthread