relax permissions on devarch
authorAndrew Gallatin <gallatin@google.com>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 20:39:25 +0000 (13:39 -0700)
committerAndrew Gallatin <gallatin@google.com>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 20:41:54 +0000 (13:41 -0700)
Until we have permissions sorted out in general,
make devarch functionality usable.

Discussed with Barret Rhoden & Ronald Minnich

Signed-off-by: Andrew Gallatin <gallatin@google.com>
kern/arch/x86/devarch.c

index f54c9b2..c192a87 100644 (file)
@@ -62,9 +62,9 @@ static Rdwrfn *writefn[Qmax];
 static struct dirtab archdir[Qmax] = {
        {".", {Qdir, 0, QTDIR}, 0, 0555},
        {"ioalloc", {Qioalloc, 0}, 0, 0444},
-       {"iob", {Qiob, 0}, 0, 0660},
-       {"iow", {Qiow, 0}, 0, 0660},
-       {"iol", {Qiol, 0}, 0, 0660},
+       {"iob", {Qiob, 0}, 0, 0666},
+       {"iow", {Qiow, 0}, 0, 0666},
+       {"iol", {Qiol, 0}, 0, 0666},
        {"gdb", {Qgdb, 0}, 0, 0660},
        {"mapram", {Qmapram, 0}, 0, 0444},
        {"realmodemem", {Qrealmem, 0}, 0, 0660},