Removes unneeded userland headers
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 21:26:11 +0000 (17:26 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 15:50:01 +0000 (11:50 -0400)
parlib/pthread.h was around in case you build parlib but not pthreads.
No one does this anymore.

The tests headers were the most useless of a large batch of cruft.

tests/old/kern_tests.h [deleted file]
tests/old/user_tests.h [deleted file]
user/parlib/include/pthread.h [deleted file]

diff --git a/tests/old/kern_tests.h b/tests/old/kern_tests.h
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index e69de29..0000000
diff --git a/tests/old/user_tests.h b/tests/old/user_tests.h
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index e69de29..0000000
diff --git a/user/parlib/include/pthread.h b/user/parlib/include/pthread.h
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index e86533d..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,11 +0,0 @@
-#ifndef PARLIB_PTHREAD_H
-#define PARLIB_PTHREAD_H    1
-
-// Pthreads are not directly supported by parlib alone
-// this header file is necessary, however, to override 
-// the default one put in place by glibc
-
-// If you build and install the ROS compatible pthread
-// library, this header file will be overwritten
-
-#endif /* PARLIB_PTHREAD_H */